en EN am AM fr FR

Schengen Visa Information and Consultancy Service

Schengen Area, named after “the Schengen Agreement” signifies a zone where 26 different European nations, acknowledged the abolishment of their internal borders with other member nations and outside, for the free and unrestricted movement of people, goods, services, and capital, in harmony with common rules for controlling external borders and fighting criminality by strengthening common judicial system and police cooperation.


Through Schengen Area, borders between European countries are only existent on maps, as to over 400 million nationals of 26 member countries the freedom of traveling passport check and border control free within and outside the area is guaranteed, as within a single country, since every country share the common travel and movement rights.

The Schengen Area Member States:

1. Austria
2. Belgium
3. Czech Republic
4. Denmark
5. Estonia
6. Finland
7. France
8. Germany
9. Greece
10. Hungary
11. Iceland
12. Italy
13. Latvia
14. Lithuania
15. Luxembourg
16. Malta
17. Netherlands
18. Norway
19. Poland
20. Portugal
21. Slovakia
22. Slovenia
23. Spain
24. Sweden
25. Switzerland
26. Liechtenstein


If you have a college degree and want to travel to any of the Schengen area countries, you can fill the following free assessment form and send it to us through our email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. only. The visa process takes only two weeks and you pay when visa on hand.

Note: We will contact only short listed and best offered applicants based on the assessment form.

Social Share:

Register here

Go to Top